Close

Join us on Sunday evenings for 10 minute family devotional to reflect on the meaning of this season!

Each Sunday of Advent, Urban Mosaic will be releasing a 10 minute family devotional and worship music set. We hope you’ll join in as we prepare to celebrate the birth of our Savior. 

 

We’ll hear brief reflections from the members of the Urban Mosaic team and special guests Dustin and Sarah Reed will share some beautiful Christmas music. 

 

Looking forward to this time together!

 


How to join: 

 

Connect with Urban Mosaic on Facebook!

Visit our Facebook page at 7pm CT (6pm MT/8pm ET) on Sundays starting November 29 through Christmas Day. 

Join us in reflecting and celebrating our Savior, Jesus, who brings light and life to our world.


Throughout the series, we we will be reflecting on the theme of LIGHT and LIFE. 

 

As we will sing in verse three of Hark the Herald Angels Sing, “Hail, the heaven born prince of peace, Hail the sun of righteousness, Light and life to all he brings, risen with healing in his wings. Now he leaves his glory by, born that man no more may die, born to raise the sons of earth, born to give them second birth. Hark! The Herald Angels sing, glory to the newborn King!”


It’s the phrase Light and Life to all He brings that seems especially appropriate for the work of Urban Mosaic. We are keen to share the light of the Good News of Jesus, especially during this Christmas season. But we also long to walk alongside local leaders that who work hard to improve life in their communities as they seek to transform fragile cities into SHALOM cities. 

 

 

Special guests Dustin & Sarah Reed will share some beautiful Christmas music for the time together

 

Learn more about what that looks like in this season at

www.urbanmosaic.net/lightandlife.